Skip to Menu Skip to Content Skip to Footer

Wednesday, Aug 16th

Choosing an ISP in Zhitomir

Informed choice of Internet provider is a key quality and reliable service on the Internet. Think about choosing a provider, it should be beforehand, but as the choice of a wife or a dental technician, then to not be taken by surprise when the problems begin. Although there are times when good providers are bad and vice versa. For example when I had internet service provider Beeline, I was quite satisfied with everything, but after they fell into the hands of a network of Kyivstar, the problems began. One of them at one point stopped working within a network-tracker Den, like nonsense, one more one less rubbish except the fact that now I have a one hundred megabit connection, which I can not use it. It happens, and vice versa provider learns from its mistakes and make their services more accessible and better graphic example ISP MyLan Plus.

Here are the basic criteria that should be followed when choosing an ISP in Zhitomir?

Cost of services - one of the most important selection criteria. However, there may arise such moments - starting from the payment amount, the person forgets some important points. Man gets "low-skorosnoy" Internet outages in communication and lack of technical support.

Data transfer rate - a favorite way to fool the customer. Such suggestions as "1 Gbit / s almost free" is often misleading beginners. In fact, it says here about the overall capacity of the communication channel. This rate of equipment which is divided into everyone who is connected to it, but even if you work for yourself, can still be a problem with that that would take at least a hundred megabits. Therefore you need to look not at the rate of crossing the channel, and the tariff plan.

Tariff plans. Any provider typically there are several tariff plans.
Now you can see what is on the similarity:

    Speed - the price
    mene popular volume taken - the price
    but you can find such a speed - the price, and then usually in small print is this: when downloading 10 gigabytes of data rate is 512 Mb / s. In the latter case, the person may not pay attention to this text and receive a rate several times smaller than claimed.

Some stupidly underestimate the speed with no explanation, and when they meet the call did not know that it may be, may be something with Windows or a virus picked up.

Availability of services. Imagine a situation where the Internet is lost on the floor of the day, I had a case when there was not a week. How to be in this situation, if the contract does not envisage that the provider must guarantee a fixed time, access to the Internet, the hell knows. So take a look at what is written there. All the problems of access, which is responsible for internet service provider, they must be removed within a specified period of time and free of charge. Customer shall be compensated by the amount of time during which there was no Internet. All of this should be spelled out in the contract.


Type of Internet connection - quite an important factor that you should pay attention. A phone, it makes sense to use the Internet only when there is no alternative, such as in the private sector. The most convenient is by far the dedicated fiber optic line - This technology ensures high-speed data transmission, and requires no additional equipment.

Visit the sites of ISPs. As a general rule in apartment buildings have a choice of several providers. Examine proposals, conditions and prices, as well as the availability of additional services to all Internet service providers. By comparing the data, you can make an objective decision.


Reviews of providers. Be sure to check reviews of providers that serve your sector. In Internet forums enough as it is possible to inquire about it with friends.

I guess there are no ideal providers who and speed, price and reliability high. But after weighing all the pros and cons you can decide what is more important.

   

 

Новости

Skip to Menu Skip to Content Skip to Footer

Sunday, Jun 25th

 Выбор Интернет провайдера в Житомире

 

Грамотный выбор Интернет-провайдера является основным условием качественной и надежной работы в Интернете. Подумать о выборе провайдера,  следует заранее, впрочем как и о выборе жены или зубного техника, чтобы потом не хвататься за голову, когда начнутся проблемы. Хотя бывают случаи когда хорошие провайдеры становятся плохими и наоборот. Например когда у меня был интернет провайдер Билайн, я был вполне всем доволен, но после того как их сеть попала в руки к Киевстар, начались проблемы. Одна из них:  в один прекрасный момент перестал работать внутри-сетевой трекер Берлога, вроде бы ерунда, одним больше одним меньше, ерунда если не считать то что теперь у меня есть сто мегабитное подключение, которым я не могу воспользоваться. Бывает и наоборот провайдер учится на своих ошибках и делает свои услуги доступнее и качественнее, наглядный тому пример интернет провайдер MyLan Plus.

Приведу основные критерии которыми следует руководствоваться, выбирая Интернет-провайдера в Житомире?

Стоимость услуг
– один из главных критериев выбора. Однако тут могут возникнуть такие моменты  – отталкиваясь от суммы оплаты, человек забывает о некоторых важных моментах. Человек получает «низко-скоросной» Интернет, перебои в связи и отсутствие технической поддержки.

Скорость передачи данных – любимый способ одурачить клиента. Такие предложения как «1 Гбит/с почти бесплатно» зачастую вводят в заблуждение новичков. На самом деле тут говорится о общей пропускной способности канала связи. Эта скорость оборудования которая делится на всех кто к нему подключен, но даже если вы работаете сами, все равно могут быть проблемы с тем что бы воспользоваться хотя бы ста мегабитами. Следовательно нужно смотреть не на скорость пропускного канала, а на тарифный план.

Тарифные планы. У любого провайдера как правило существует несколько тарифных планов.
Сейчас можно увидеть что то на подобии:

  • скорость - цена,
  • мене популярны объем принятых  - цена,
  • но можно найти и такое: скорость - цена, а далее обычно мелким шрифтом такое: при скачивании объема данных 10 гигабайт скорость становится 512 мб/с. В последнем случае человек может не обратить внимание на этот текст и получит скорость в несколько раз меньше заявленной.

Некоторые тупо занижают скорость без всяких объяснений, а когда им звонят отвечают что не знают что это может быть, может что то с виндой или вирус подцепили.

Доступность услуги. Представьте себе ситуацию когда интернет пропадает на пол дня, у меня был случай когда не было неделю. Как быть в такой ситуации, если в договоре не прописано что  провайдер должен гарантировать фиксированное  время, доступа к Сети, то хрен его знает. Поэтому смотрите на то что там написано. Все проблемы с доступом, виновником которых является интернет провайдер, обязаны быть устранены им в оговоренный срок и на бесплатной основе. Клиенту должно быть компенсировано то количество времени, в течение которого отсутствовал Интернет. Все это должно быть прописано в договоре.


Тип подключения к сети Интернет
– достаточно важный фактор, на который стоит обратить внимание. Обычный телефонный Интернет есть смысл использовать только в том случае когда другого выхода нет, например в частном секторе. Наиболее удобным на сегодняшний день является выделенная оптоволоконная линия – эта технология гарантирует высокую скорость передачи данных, и не требует дополнительного оборудования.

Посетите сайты Интернет-провайдеров
. Как правило в многоквартирных домах есть возможность выбора из нескольких провайдеров. Изучите предложения, условия и тарифы, а так же наличие  дополнительных услуг всех провайдеров Интернет-услуг. Сравнив полученные данные, вы сможете принять объективное решение.


Отзывы о провайдерах
. Обязательно посмотрите отзывы о провайдерах, которые обслуживают ваш сектор. В интернете достаточно форумов так же можно поинтересоваться об этом у знакомых.

Наверно не бывает идеальных провайдеров у которых и скорость, цена и надежность на высоком уровне. Но взвесив все плюсы и минусы можно принять решение что для вас важнее.

   

 

Новости